CONTACT

Kunsthalle Praha, endowment fund
IČO: 04535871
Evropská 2758/11, Dejvice, 160 00 Prague 6

email: office@kunsthallepraha.org
telephone: +420 220 183 815

MANAGEMENT
Ivana Goossen, Director: igoossen@kunsthallepraha.org
Mária Videka, Assistant to the Director & Office Manager: mvideka@kunsthallepraha.org
Soňa Poláková, Finance Supervisor: spolakova@kunsthallepraha.org
Anna Povejšilová, Membership & Development Manager, apovejsilova@kunsthallepraha.org

EXHIBITION DEPARTMENT
Christelle Havranek
, Chief Curator: chavranek@kunsthallepraha.org
Eliška Žáková, Production Manager: ezakova@kunsthallepraha.org
Kateřina Slavíková, Curatorial Assistant: kslavikova@kunsthallepraha.org
Iva Polanecká, Project Manager: ipolanecka@kunsthallepraha.org

COLLECTIONS AND RESEARCH
Štefan Tóth
, Collection Manager: stoth@kunsthallepraha.org
Barbora Ropková, Curator of Collection: bropkova@kunsthallepraha.org
Anna Kodl, Assistant Curator of Collection: akodl@kunsthallepraha.org
Žaneta Adamová, Registrar: zadamova@kunsthallepraha.org

EDUCATION
Martina Freitagová
, Education Programme Manager: mfreitagova@kunsthallepraha.org
Barbora Škaloudová, Education Programme Curator: bskaloudova@kunsthallepraha.org

COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT
Ondřej Čížek, PR & Marketing Manager: ocizek@kunsthallepraha.org
Zuzana Dusilová, PR & Marketing Specialist: zdusilova@kunsthallepraha.org
Lucie Zelmanová, Graphic Designer & Web Coordinator: lzelmanova@kunsthallepraha.org

PUBLICATIONS
Lucie Sedláčková, Publications Coordinator: lsedlackova@kunsthallepraha.org

DESIGN STORE
Tijana Slokar, Design Store Manager: tslokar@kunsthallepraha.org
Miroslav Haldina, Design Store Project Assistant: mhaldina@kunsthallepraha.org

FACILITY AND OPERATION MANAGEMENT
Petr Hamouz
, Facility Manager: phamouz@kunsthallepraha.org
Kamila Švajgrová, Operations & Visitor Services Manager: ksvajgrova@kunsthallepraha.org

Office Location:
The offices of Kunsthalle Praha are temporarily located in the Blox building, Evropská 2758/11, Prague 6

Parking:
Parking is available upon prior arrangement in the underground parking garage at the Blox building.


PRESS

CONTACT FOR MEDIA
Ondřej Čížek, PR & Marketing Manager: ocizek@kunsthallepraha.org