Contact us

Address

Billing Address

Kunsthalle Praha
Klárov 5
118 00, Praha 1
 

Navigate

Kunsthalle Praha, endowment fund
Evropská 2758/11 
160 00, Prague 6 – Dejvice

ID 045 35 8871
VAT number CZ04535871
 

Management

Ivana Goossen,
Director: igoossen@kunsthallepraha.org

Mária Videka,
Assistant to the Director & Office Manager: mvideka@kunsthallepraha.org

Soňa Poláková,
Finance Supervisor: spolakova@kunsthallepraha.org

Anežka Mazurová,
Project Manager: amazurova@kunsthallepraha.org

Communications

Ondřej Čížek,
PR & Marketing Manager: ocizek@kunsthallepraha.org

Zuzana Dusilová,
PR & Marketing Specialist: zdusilova@kunsthallepraha.org

Lucie Zelmanová,
Graphic Designer & Brand Identity Manager: lzelmanova@kunsthallepraha.org

Exhibitions

Christelle Havranek,
Chief Curator: chavranek@kunsthallepraha.org

Eliška Žáková,
Production Manager: ezakova@kunsthallepraha.org

Kateřina Slavíková,
Incoming Loans Cooperator: kslavikova@kunsthallepraha.org

Iva Polanecká,
Project Manager: ipolanecka@kunsthallepraha.org

Matěj Al-Ali,
Technical Production: malali@kunsthallepraha.org

Nikola Schnitzerová,
Exhibition Department Assistant: nschnitzerova@kunsthallepraha.org

Collection & Research

Štefan Tóth,
Collection Manager: stoth@kunsthallepraha.org

Barbora Ropková,
Collection Curator: bropkova@kunsthallepraha.org

Anna Kodl,
Assistant Collection Curator: akodl@kunsthallepraha.org

Žaneta Adamová,
Registrar: zadamova@kunsthallepraha.org

Membership & Events

Anna Povejšilová,
Membership & Development Manager: apovejsilova@kunsthallepraha.org

Daniela Glozová,
Event Manager: dglozova@kunsthallepraha.org

Learning

Martina Freitagová,
Education Programme Manager: mfreitagova@kunsthallepraha.org

Barbora Škaloudová,
Education Programme Curator: bskaloudova@kunsthallepraha.org

Publications

Věra Janíčková,
Publications Manager: vjanickova@kunsthallepraha.org

Lucie Sedláčková,
Publications Coordinator: lsedlackova@kunsthallepraha.org

Karin Akai,
Publications Production: karinakai@kunsthallepraha.org

Design Store

Tijana Slokar,
Design Store Manager: tslokar@kunsthallepraha.org

Miroslav Haldina
Design Store Project Assistant: mhaldina@kunsthallepraha.org

Facility & Operations

Petr Hamouz,
Facility Manager: phamouz@kunsthallepraha.org

Kamila Švajgrová,
Operations & Visitor Services Manager: ksvajgrova@kunsthallepraha.org